Need samples or mock-ups?

As you are browsing our Product Range, if you see something you like click ‘Add to my samples’ and the stock will appear here. Once you have finished adding stocks go to MY SAMPLES and enter your details and we will send you samples and/or mock-ups of your requested stock choices.

For URGENT sample or mock-up requests please call us.

My Samples: (0) ;

Meet the Team

Name: Richard Hislop

Position: General Manager

Team: Sales Team

P +64 9 5266904

M +64 21 2260301

E: richard.hislop@bjball.co.nz

Name: Lisa Hegh

Position: Environmental & Marketing Manager

Team: Sales Team

P +64 9 5266902

M +64 21 748032

E: lisa.hegh@bjball.co.nz

Name: Andrew Glover

Position: Sales Manager - Paper

Team: Sales Team

P +64 9 5266 922

M +64 21 543 624

E: andrew.glover@bjball.co.nz

Name: John Stringer

Position: Account Manager

Team: Sales Team

P +64 9 5266974

M +64 21 347635

E: john.stringer@bjball.co.nz

Name: Evajean Paikea

Position: Territory Manager

Team: Sales Team

P +64 9 579 0050

M 021 150 9074

E: evajean.paikea@bjball.co.nz

Name: Brett Keen

Position: General Manager - Divisions

Team: Sales Team

P +64 9 5717303

M +64 27 5010337

E: brett.keen@bjball.co.nz

Name: Matthew Francis

Position: National Sales Manager - Packaging

Team: Sales Team

P +64 9 5268965

M +64 27 5552716

E: matthew.francis@bjball.co.nz

Name: Rory Inglis

Position: National Sales Manager - Roll Solutions

Team: Sales Team

P +64 9 5266997

M +64 21 2238637

E: rory.inglis@bjball.co.nz

Name: Mark Watson

Position: General Manager - Export

Team: Sales Team

P +64 9 5266918

M +64 21 985593

E: mark.watson@bjball.co.nz

Name: Micaela Watson

Position: Export Co-ordinator

Team: Sales Team

P +64 9 5266910

M +64 21 902289

E: micaela.watson@bjball.co.nz

Name: Simon Delany

Position: General Manager - ICON

Team: Sales Team

P +64 9 5266921

M +64 21 527774

E: simon.delany@bjball.co.nz

Name: Tony Galvin

Position: General Manager - Operations

Team: Sales Team

M +64 21 555 5919

E: tony.galvin@bjball.co.nz

Name: Brian Butler

Position: Regional Manager

Team: Sales Team

P +64 4 4948837

M +64 27 5551289

E: brian.butler@bjball.co.nz

Name: Lee Goodall

Position: Sales Manager

Team: Sales Team

P +64 4 4948839

M +64 21 828011

E: lee.goodall@bjball.co.nz

Name: Raewyn Stephens

Position: Senior Account Manager

Team: Sales Team

P +64 4 4948838

M +64 21 426135

E: raewyn.stephens@bjball.co.nz

Name: Paul Marshall

Position: Regional Manager

Team: Sales Team

P +64 3 3419328

M +64 27 5880012

E: paul.marshall@bjball.co.nz

Name: Charlotte van Koeverden

Position: Sales Manager

Team: Sales Team

P +64 3 3419308

M +64 27 5126338

E: charlotte.radford@bjball.co.nz

Name: Richard Cooke

Position: Account Manager

Team: Sales Team

P +64 3 341 9315

M +64 27 6555119

E: richard.cooke@bjball.co.nz

Name: Mhairi Flett

Position: Key Account & Environmental Manager

Team: Sales Team

P +64 3 3419314

M +64 21 2253819

E: mhairi.flett@bjball.co.nz

Name: Grant Johnstone

Position: Regional Manager

Team: Sales Team

P +64 3 4562231

M +64 21 714406

E: grant.johnstone@bjball.co.nz

Name: Lisa Hegh

Position: Environmental & Marketing Manager

Team: Business Development Team

P +64 9 5266902

M +64 21 748032

E: lisa.hegh@bjball.co.nz

Name: Tania McDougall

Position: Web Marketing & Promotions Manager

Team: Business Development Team

P +64 9 5266992

M +64 21 587072

E: tania.mcdougall@bjball.co.nz

Name: Rachel Foye

Position: Business Development Manager - Corporate

Team: Business Development Team

M 221232982

E: rachel.foye@bjball.co.nz

Name: Mhairi Flett

Position: Key Account & Environmental Manager

Team: Business Development Team

P +64 3 341 9314

M +64 21 2253819

E: mhairi.flett@bjball.co.nz

Name: Sean Cloete

Position: General Manager NZ - Kirby International

Team: Sales Team

P +64 9 5717307

M +64 27 5551207

E: sean.cloete@kirbyint.co.nz

Name: Designline

Team: Designline

P 0800 800 895

E: designline@bjball.co.nz

Require assistance?

Call us 0800 106 606 or email us

: Back to top